the root of all evil

I’m a mean (little) bitch these days, and i’m embracing it. I’m gonna let it run my systems, say every little mean word that crosses my mind and do every selfish gesture that goes through my limbs.  And then i’ll see what can i do to repent myself. But until i run out of bitchiness, beware and don’t take it personal. Cause it isn’t. For what i care, you could be a wall and i would still yell at you if i want to. There is this other person inside me that wants to be heard/released and if i won’t let her express herself, she’s gonna choke me while i sleep.

Otherwise, i’m the nicest person you will ever meet. I swear. [grin smile]

PS: No, i’m not bipolar.

Leave a Reply

